Mitsudomoe Vol. 5 Ch. 79 Released!

Mitsudomoe Vol. 5 Ch. 79 has been released! Get it below!

UPDATE 1: This chapter has been updated to Version 2 and the new links are in the Post below! I removed the links to the old version because the newer version is much better in my opinion.

Although I have to say, it’s not gonna be much of a first release for anyone who’s already seen the anime, particularly the 6th episode of Season 2.

Update 2: With the help of that handy Kanji-by-Radicals site I stumbled upon some time ago, I was finally able to understand what the two characters in that one panel were saying. As such, the release has been updated with the proper words. Sorry for any of you who downloaded version 1.0 – I’ll make sure to exhaust every possible effort before uploading anything with untranslated text. The author’s handwriting is still pretty hard to read, though…

Floating Sunfish out!

Leave a comment